Skip to Main Content

K-Tech Suspension Front Fork Spring

K-Tech Suspension
This item requires Vehicle Fitment, please select Vehicle first!
OR if you know the Part Number you need, select from Options below.

#385-580 5.2N-9.0N WP AER43 ORSS Conversion / CRF250L 16-20 CRF250 Rally 17-20 Sold each

Part #:385-580
#385-580  WP AER43 with ORSS Conversion  / CRF250L 16-20 (std rate=7.5N) / CRF250 Rally 17-20  (std rate=6.7N) Sold each
MSRP: $89.51 (USD)
All K-Tech front fork springs are direct replacements for the original springs, and do not require spacers or modification for installation. K-Tech front fork springs are produced from superior grade silicone chrome wire, which is specially treated and handled for precision and longevity. Springs are cold coiled, heat treated, tempered, shot peened, preset, and ground at both ends for ultimate performance. The outer diameter of the springs are polished for smoother, more consistent action. Spring rates are marked on the ends for easy verification and rate checked to within 2% and +/- 3mm overall length accuracy . If you seek improved handling from your machine, K-Tech front fork springs will help you dial in the correct sag for your specific machine and weight. Available in a selection of rates to suit your specific requirements.
 Range of springs available from 5.2N-9.0N 


100% Commitment -- 100% Confidence. Designed with winning in mind! For over 20 years K-Tech has built on their incredible success in global road racing and motocross racing championships, constantly evolving and providing championship winning products.


It starts with passion and a dedicated R&D team who are constantly developing new and innovative product. K-Tech Suspension is a premium ISO 9001 accredited brand providing solutions whether it be at the highest level of motorsport or your daily cruiser.

K-Tech Suspension Front Fork Spring fits the following vehicle(s):

  • 2013 Honda CRF250L
  • 2014 Honda CRF250L
  • 2015 Honda CRF250L
  • 2016 Honda CRF250L
  • 2017 Honda CRF250L RALLY
  • 2018 Honda CRF250L RALLY
  • 2019 Honda CRF250L RALLY
  • 2020 Honda CRF250L RALLY
  • 2018 Husqvarna TC85
  • 2019 Husqvarna TC85
  • 2020 Husqvarna TC85
  • 2021 Husqvarna TC85
  • 2022 Husqvarna TC85
  • 2023 Husqvarna TC85
  • 2024 Husqvarna TC85
  • 2018 KTM 85 SX
  • 2019 KTM 85 SX
  • 2020 KTM 85 SX
  • 2021 KTM 85 SX
  • 2022 KTM 85 SX
  • 2023 KTM 85 SX
  • 2024 KTM 85 SX
PayPal Acceptance Mark